RSS

iPad and Me: The Verdict

10 May

So the official verdict is that I’m keeping the iPad. There are several reasons behind this, one of the primary ones being that the iPad has grown on me.

The portability factor still reigns supreme. Typing is still the major problem on the iPad, and the immediate solution that the company could offer is to make the iPad slightly larger so that the keyboard would feel more native.

As a few of my readers have voiced their concerns over my lack of updating about food, I’ll certainly try to make up for it in the coming week by preparing my very own corn nuggets according to the recipes Red so graciously provided me in addition to a quiche.

Another blog series to which you can look forward is the Grilled Cheese blogs. That’s going to be fun, fun, fun!

Happy computing,

Beaux

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 10, 2010 in food

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
