RSS

Many Updates Coming Soon!

25 Oct

I’ve been out of town without my MacBook for the past half of a week, and even though I had my iPad, the iPad’s bluetooth and my phone’s bluetooth don’t get along well enough for me to upload the photos of the many adventures in food I’ve had.

However, I am aware of at least three different adventures in food that will have blogs posted very soon, so keep checking back and read up on the fantastic happenings in the wide world of cuisine!

Beaux

Powered by Qumana

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 25, 2010 in food

 

Leave a Reply

 
