RSS

Guest VLOG from Japan: Van Tilden Eats Nattou!

26 Oct

Recently, I had a little trouble with the WordPress app on my iPad, so now that I’m back to the MacBook, I’m going to offer everyone the biggest treat I’ve had in a while- a vlog from my friend Heather, who lives in Japan!

Heather and I met through a mutual friend. She’s originally from Alabama but married a really awesome Japanese man by the name of Yasutaka and now lives in Japan with him. For a long time, she’s kept a blog on MySpace about Japan and what it’s like to be an American living there. With my own leap to WordPress, I encouraged Heather to also make the leap, and now, not only does she have a WordPress blog, she’s taking advantage of YouTube and posting videos about Japan.

I’m really excited about this, and so, without further a-do, I present to you the link that will let you watch Heather in action!

Beaux

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 26, 2010 in food

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
