RSS

A Casserole Called Fiesta

28 Oct

At least, I think this was called a Fiesta Casserole (not to be confused with my mother’s Fiesta Casserole, which is different).

This casserole was a powerful and quickly made concoction that Kimberly decided to throw together, and boy, was it delicious!

The casserole contained cheese, rice, Rotel tomatoes, and some odd mixtures of spices and seasonings.

The end result turned out almost too spicy for some people, but I definitely dug right in- there’s not often such a thing as too much spice for the Beaux.

I also added Cheez-Its to my bowl, which was the final zing it needed to make it a perfect meal in my mouth. I’m pretty sure I had seconds that day, too, but I can’t remember.

Beaux

Powered by Qumana

 
2 Comments

Posted by on October 28, 2010 in food

 

2 responses to “A Casserole Called Fiesta

  1. Project Van

    November 4, 2010 at 2:28 am

    yum!
    i havent had a caserole in ages.
    now im craving one!

     

Leave a Reply

 
