RSS

Spotlight: The Onyx Plate

03 Jan

I received some great comments from another blogger who, incidentally, blogs about Southern cuisine!

Without missing a beat, I went ahead and posted the link to The Onyx Plate in my blogroll, which you can find on the right side of the screen.

You can also click here to go to the blog.

The Onyx Plate features pictures that are far higher in quality than my own, which are taken from a sad little cell phone camera. Life, however, goes on, and I won’t complain, since the photos on the phone I have now are vastly improved compared to how they were previously.

I also always point out to myself that I have iPhoto and can use it.

You should definitely check out the Onyx Plate when you have the chance. Bright, vivid photos and tasty recipes are where it’s at!

Happy cooking!

Beaux


 
2 Comments

Posted by on January 3, 2011 in food

 

Tags: , , , , ,

2 responses to “Spotlight: The Onyx Plate

  1. The Onyx Plate

    January 3, 2011 at 4:04 pm

    What a wonderful mention!!! Thank you…I feel quite honored since I have taken such joy in reading your blog!

     
    • enamouredslave

      January 3, 2011 at 4:10 pm

      I’m glad to have been able to help out a fellow blogger.

       

Leave a Reply

 
