RSS

The Beaux Cooking Show: Oyster Stew

11 Feb

Here’s my famous oyster stew, being made in real-time. I have to credit Bapaw with giving me the basic recipe, and I added to it by figuring out what flavors were best for it.

 

 

This recipe is great if you love seafood, and it’s perfect for the cold weather- warm, thick, and comforting!

Beaux

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

6 responses to “The Beaux Cooking Show: Oyster Stew

  1. gigi

    February 12, 2011 at 7:21 am

    Looks good If I ate oyster stew which I do not….But glad you and your dad like it…

     
  2. gigi

    February 12, 2011 at 7:21 am

    I did however eat a couple of the oysters….

     
    • enamouredslave

      February 12, 2011 at 4:54 pm

      Well, that’s good. They taste soooo good in the stew.

       
  3. The Onyx Plate

    February 18, 2011 at 10:10 pm

    Looks easy….not sure I’m a fan of oysters though…does your spatula have hearts cut into it? Love it!

     
    • enamouredslave

      February 18, 2011 at 10:19 pm

      Hm, I’ve never really thought about it, but I suppose those do look like hearts in the spatula.

      If you’re not a seafood fan, the oyster stew won’t do you any good, haha.

       

Leave a Reply

 
