RSS

Late Update

18 Mar

Sorry for the late update tonight, everyone, but you’ll definitely be repaid in kind with excellent future blog posts, for I have just finished preparing two of the BEST meals I have ever made in my life, meals which were high on fun and ease factor and extremely high on the flavor factor.

However, you’ll have to wait until tomorrow to see what they are, and maybe even the day after that.

I just didn’t want to miss my post a day.

Ultimately, you won’t be disappointed.

Lately, I’ve been reading through the original Julie/Julia Project, which is inspiring and motivating to me to press forward with my own blog. Luckily my vegetarian cookbook is helping me out at this point, but you won’t hear the full story with that until a few days from now. Look forward to it!

Beaux


 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 18, 2011 in food

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
